2013 NCAA Football Schedule – Every Game Streamed LIVE!


NCAA FB on DGS 2013

Westwood One Sports is proud to announce its 2013 NCAA Football schedule and for the first time ever, EVERY GAME ON THE SCHEDULE WILL BE STREAMED FOR FREE right here on WestwoodOneSports.com.

Our schedule begins August 31st with the Texas Kickoff Classic, as Mississippi St. takes on Oklahoma St. at Reliant Stadium in Houston. That game is quickly followed up on Monday night, September 2nd as Pittsburgh begins life in the ACC by hosting Florida St. Marquee matchups throughout the season include LSU-Georgia on September 28th, Texas-Oklahoma on October 12th, Tennessee-Alabama on October 26th, Georgia-Florida on November 2nd, Oregon St. vs. Oregon on November 29th and Ohio St.-Michigan on November 30th. Westwood One will once again broadcast the SEC Championship Game, the annual Army-Navy Game and the FCS Championship Game.

See below or CLICK HERE for the complete schedule!







Saturday August 31 Miss. St. vs. Okla. St. (Houston, TX)

3:00PM ET

Monday September 2 Florida State @ Pittsburgh

7:30PM ET

Saturday September 7 South Carolina @ Georgia


Saturday September 14 UCLA @ Nebraska

11:30AM ET

Saturday September 21 Kansas State @ Texas


Saturday September 28 LSU @ Georgia


Saturday October 5 Washington @ Stanford


Saturday October 12 Texas vs. Oklahoma (Dallas, TX)


Saturday October 19 Auburn @ Texas A&M


Saturday October 26 Tennessee @ Alabama


Saturday November 2 Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville, FL)

3:00PM ET

Saturday November 9 Nebraska @ Michigan


Friday November 15 Washington @ UCLA

8:30PM ET

Saturday November 16 Florida @ South Carolina


Saturday November 23 Oklahoma @ Kansas State


Friday November 29 Oregon State @ Oregon

6:30PM ET

Saturday November 30 Ohio State @ Michigan


Saturday December 7 SEC Championship (Atlanta, GA)

3:30PM ET

Saturday December 14 Army vs. Navy (Philadelphia, PA)

2:00PM ET

Saturday January 4 FCS Championship Game (Frisco, TX)

12:30 PM ET

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.

Most Recent NCAA Football Posts

This Week in the NCAA: Mid-season update

As we reach the middle of October, we are also slowly but surely moving towards the midpoint of the fall sports season. Of course, much of the focus is on football this time of year, but there's a...
This Week in the NCAA 2014

Derek Rackley previews UCLA-Arizona

Westwood One's college football schedule continues on Saturday at 7:45 PM Eastern as the #16 Arizona Wildcats welcome the ninth-ranked UCLA Bruins to Tucson. For a preview of the action, we check...
Westwood and 120 Sports--Rackley 640

Derek Rackley previews Ole Miss-Alabama

Westwood One's college football schedule continues on Saturday at 8:45 PM Eastern as the #15 Rebels of Ole Miss travel to Tuscaloosa to take on the #2 Alabama Crimson Tide. For a preview of the...
Westwood 120 9-18

This Week in the NCAA: Jake Olson of USC

On the latest installment of This Week in the NCAA, Kevin Kugler brings you the inspirational story of USC long-snapper Jake Olson. The freshman was cleared to practice this week with the...
This Week in the NCAA 2014